#oneaday 21: Friday fash – A little bird told me

22 Jan

Friday fash time already! How this week has flown.

Today I want to share one of my favourite fashion blogs: A Little Bird Told Me.

a little bird told me fashion blog

This blog is updated daily by Jen, a northern fashionista who happens to have fabulous fashion sense as well as having a lovely way with words. What I like about A Little Bird… is that it’s a fab mix of fashion news, outfit posts, opinion, style news and bits of advice. It’s very down to earth and always brightens up my coffee break. I’d highly recommend that you take a look!

P.S. If you were wondering, I missed yesterday’s post so you’re getting two for one today.

4 Responses to “#oneaday 21: Friday fash – A little bird told me”

  1. Lucy January 22, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    Couldn’t agree more! X

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention #oneaday 21: Friday fash – A little bird told me « Biography of a Beatific Beatnik -- Topsy.com - January 22, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by One A Day Project, Gem. Gem said: 2-4-1! Reasons to be cheerful: http://wp.me/pEVwF-4U and love for @JenLittleBird's blog: http://wp.me/pEVwF-4Y #oneaday @oneadayproject […]

  2. #oneaday 150: Sell out with me tonight « Biography of a Beatific Beatnik - June 8, 2011

    […] something that always riles me: selling out. This post from A Little Bird Told Me, one of my fave local fashion blogs, explores the tip of the selling out iceberg in relation to blogging for the love of it and being […]

  3. Gemma Critchley: Sell out with me tonight « The One A Day Project - June 8, 2011

    […] something that always riles me: selling out. This post from A Little Bird Told Me, one of my fave local fashion blogs, explores the tip of the selling out iceberg in relation to blogging for the love of it and being […]

Leave a Reply

