#oneaday 47: Weightloss, erm, I mean Masterchef Wednesday

16 Feb

Weightloss Wednesday is not being helped by the fact that I’ve just started watching the new series of Masterchef.

I love Masterchef and food in general, I adore cooking and have a list of things that I’d like to get good at:

Fondant potatoes
Yorkshire pudding
Scallops
exciting veg

But everyone knows the best bit about Masterchef is:


a) The fact that Greg and John have never actually met and they have all of their horrified/disgusted expressions filmed in separate locations and then hastily clipped together in imovie by the Masterchef work experience boy, and

b) THIS:

One Response to “#oneaday 47: Weightloss, erm, I mean Masterchef Wednesday”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention #oneaday 47: Weightloss, erm, I mean Masterchef Wednesday « Biography of a Beatific Beatnik -- Topsy.com - February 16, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by One A Day Project, Gem. Gem said: #Masterchef is back: http://wp.me/pEVwF-6y #oneaday @oneadayproject […]

Leave a Reply

