#oneaday 65: white girls can’t (wear) jump (suits)

6 Mar

Saturday’s one a day is also late, because I was out shopping all day for my trip to Palma, followed by making home-made gnocchi and going to the pub with Louise. I bought the most fabulous outfit: a wide-legged jumpsuit that is gathering at the top and has a rope/tassel belt (the kind you use to hold back your nan’s curtains). It completely channels 70s glamour and is the perfect shade of ochre. It’s going to look great with a tan, a massive floppy straw hat, chunky cork wedges and huge sunglasses.

70s wide leg jumpsuit ochre

I can’t wait to be walking along Palma harbour with my girls in the sunshine! Pics to follow when I look less ropey.

Leave a Reply

