When in Bruges…

11 Jul

I’ve been a bit lax on the old blogging front of late due to being on a jaunt over the sea to Belgium.

Le chap et moi spent a few days doing a mini cruise to Bruges in search of Colin Farrell, beer and mussels. As the saying goes, two out of three ain’t bad.

I have lots to tell so when I’ve caught up on sleep I shall fill you in. Also, I become a business WAG again as of tomorrow due to chapetto being carted off to Eastbourne, so expect lots more rambling from me as I attempt to stay sane.

Feeling quite excited and positive about life at the moment, not sure if it’s the holiday or the sunshine (or the bier) but I’m feeling GOOD.

2 Responses to “When in Bruges…”

  1. Mrs. This One July 12, 2011 at 3:19 am #

    So jealous! I love that movie, btw. That town looks gorgeous!

    Enjoy it and… post pics?

    -MTO

    • beatifnik July 13, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

      Pics are now up on my latest entry (more to come of actual scenery!) x

Leave a Reply

