I got my nails did

3 Sep

Today I went to the wonderful Millie’s Fresh and Organic in Leeds to get my nails done. I went for a pedicure and gto Shellac (yes, I know, I know). I had a really nice neutral shimmer on my toes, but haven’t taken a pic yet. Believe it or not, I still live in the past when it comes to phones (bloody conetract).

But yes, it felt ace to get pampered and the staff in there were as lovely as ever. Highly recommended.

So, in homeage to getting one’s nails did, here is my new favourite nail design, courtesy of WAH Nails. I’m living in hope that I get a black tie do soon so I can get this done:

WAH Nails tuxedo get your nails did Millies Leeds shellac pedicure

Laaaaaaav it.

Leave a Reply

