London Fashion Week

5 Sep

I won’t be at London Fashion Week this time as my job no longer requires me to be a fabulous fashionista, but I’m there in spirit and in terms of digital, via the lovely people at the London Fashion Week website.

london fashion week SS12

I’ll also be keeping up to date with my favourite fashion bloggers, including Anastasia Duck, Miggy Likey and The Very Simon G to keep my finger on the virtual fashion pulse.

The shows are fabulous (and the parties even more so) at LFW, but I also really enjoy the exhibition too, where you can go and chat direct to designers and makers and really get behind the clothes to try and find the next big thing. On|Off was great for that before, but alas it is no more.

Hopefully I’ll make it to AW12 next year…

Leave a Reply

