I’m dreaming of a bookish Christmas

13 Dec

Everyone knows that books are the best Christmas gifts, whether giving or receiving. Well, imagine how awesome it would be to have your wrapped presents sitting happily under this awesome Christmas tree made out of books:

book christmas tree literature lit gifts awesome tree festive xmas

Imagine that little beauty nestling in the corner of your living room (or, if you’re living the dream, your library):I’m going to make it my goal to collect old books over the next year and make one for Christmas 2012.

2 Responses to “I’m dreaming of a bookish Christmas”

  1. Mrs. This One December 17, 2011 at 6:04 am #

    That is so rad! It took me a couple of minutes to realize it was made out of books! I’ve always loved books and wish people would gift me then more often. Though I gotta admit that I have way too many books in here waiting to be read as it is.

    Merry Christmas!

    -MTO

    • beatifnik December 19, 2011 at 10:19 am #

      I’m the same! Piles of books but there’s always room for more… Hope you and the Mrs. have a lovely Christmas too 🙂

      xx

Leave a Reply

