Gemma and her techicolour dream coat

2 Feb

I found the perfect coat recently.

It’s from Burberry Prorsum and is an amazing geometric beaded trenchcoat. I love it almost as much as my old red velvet and faux fur coat I had when I was in sixth form, which is the one piece of clothing I have never been able to better.

burberry geometric trench coat beaded tribal beading prorsum gemma critchley fashion blogger   burberry beaded trench coat geometric beads prorsum gemma critchley fashion blogger

Beautiful.

Unfortunately it costs about £5,000 and I very much doubt that my bank would give me a loan just to buy a really nice coat. Still, a girl can dream…

Leave a Reply

