Film in learning – Learning Technologies Hangout, 2015

18 Feb

I took part in a Google Hangout as part of Learning Technologies 2015, talking about storytelling, social media, film and learning. Have a look here and let me know what you think. I talk about how I’m using video to engage learners, how I’m using content marketing techniques to connect with people and how we use social media to foster peer-to-peer sharing of knowledge through film.

Are you using video for learning in your organisation? How’s that working out for you? Want to get together to share best practice? Let me know!

I did a talk at this conference too, and I’ll share the video of that as soon as it’s available.

Hope it helps to inspire you to get out there and start using video to support your learners.

Leave a Reply

